Our Expertise

Companies

Tax and Accounting Services for Businesses

We provide comprehensive tax advisory services for corporations, partnerships and sole proprietorships as well as subsidiaries and branches of foreign companies and multinational groups. Furthermore, by taking on clients’ financial reporting and/or payroll accounting, we ensure the smooth running of vital processes and assist by offering long-standing experience and competent advice.

Private Clients

Tax Advice for Private Clients and Family Offices

K+P tax is a recognized partner for private individuals and families. Our advice extends across generations to achieve the most suitable result for the family and all of its individual members. Ongoing dialogue and cooperation with family offices and other advisors comes naturally to us as we always seek only the best solutions for our clients.

Private Equity

Services for Private Equity and Venture Capital Funds

K+P tax has proven to be an experienced and acclaimed advisor to clients in the private equity and venture capital sector. We advise and represent national and international private equity funds and their (German) shareholders as well as private individuals and companies in relevant tax matters. As a critical part of our service, we regularly cooperate with legal and other structuring advisors legal and ensure the correct implementation of the structures all the way to the partners involved.

Kompetenzen

Unternehmen

Steuerliche Beratung für Unternehmen

Rechtsformunabhängig bieten wir umfassende steuerliche Beratung von deutschen Kapitalgesellschaften, Personengesellschaften und Einzelunternehmen sowie Niederlassungen und Betriebsstätten ausländischer Firmen. Durch die Übernahme der Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung unserer Mandanten bzw. Teilbereiche garantieren wir den reibungslosen Ablauf eines wichtigen Bereichs der Verwaltung ihrer Unternehmen und stehen ihnen als kompetenter Ansprechpartner in diesem Bereich zur Seite.

Private Clients

Steuerliche Beratung von Private Clients und Family Offices

Für Privatpersonen und vermögende Familien ist K+P ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Die Beratung zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass sie Generationen übergreifend erfolgt und es so möglich ist für die „Familie“ das beste Ergebnis zu finden. Die Kooperation mit den Family Offices bzw. anderen Beratern ist natürlich auch hier eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Private Equity

Beratung von Private Equity- und Venture Capital Fonds

K+P ist ein erfahrener und im Markt anerkannter Ansprechpartner insbesondere für nationale und internationale Unternehmen der Private Equity- und Venture Capital Fond Branche. Wir beraten und vertreten umfassend nationale und internationale Private Equity- Fonds und deren (deutsche) Gesellschafter sowie natürliche Personen und Unternehmen in dem Bereich der Steuerberatung. Im Rahmen dieser Beratung kooperieren wir regelmäßig mit den die Strukturberatung übernehmenden Anwälten und gewährleisten insbesondere die korrekte Umsetzung der Struktur bis hin zu den beteiligten Partnern.